Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Staff Directory


Sales

Hallock Luce IV, President
hal@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2225

Mark A. Patrick – Sales Executive
mark@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2224

Kenneth E. Rendeiro – Sales Executive
ken@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2223

Michael R. Luce – Sales Executive
michael@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2228

Personal Lines Department

Dawn Bucher – Personal Lines Supervisor
dawn@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2233

Katie Cantwell – Account Executive
katie@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2232

Danielle Zeidler – Account Executive
danielle@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2234

Alyssa Michalouski – Personal Lines Assistant
alyssa@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2231

Commercial Lines Department

Cassandra Fritz – Commercial Lines Supervisor
Cassandra@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2245

Pamela Conway – Account Executive
pam@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2244

Alaina Colletti -Account Executive
alaina@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2242

Ellie Kellershon – Commercial Lines Assistant
ellie@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2243

Administrative

Patricia Kwasna, Operations Director
pat@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2210

Lauren McGuirk, Bookkeeping Assistant
lauren@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2212

Reception

Rima Milligan
rima@luptonandluce.com
ext. 2201

 

General E-mail
info@luptonandluce.com