Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Staff Directory


Sales

Hallock Luce IV, President
hal@luptonandluce.com
ext. 225

Mark A. Patrick – Sales Executive
mark@luptonandluce.com
ext. 224

Kenneth E. Rendeiro – Sales Executive
ken@luptonandluce.com
ext. 223

Michael R. Luce – Sales Executive
michael@luptonandluce.com
ext. 228

Personal Lines Department

Dawn Bucher – Personal Lines Supervisor
dawn@luptonandluce.com
ext. 233

Katie Cantwell – Account Executive
katie@luptonandluce.com
ext. 232

Danielle Zeidler – Account Executive
danielle@luptonandluce.com
ext. 234

Kathleen O’Flaherty – Personal Lines Assistant
kathleen@luptonandluce.com
ext. 230

Alyssa Robinkoff – Personal Lines Assistant
alyssa@luptonandluce.com
ext. 231

Commercial Lines Department

Cassandra Fritz – Commercial Lines Supervisor
Cassandra@luptonandluce.com
ext. 245

Pamela Conway – Account Executive
pam@luptonandluce.com
ext. 244

Alaina Gizzo -Account Executive
alaina@luptonandluce.com
ext. 242

Ellie Kellershon – Commercial Lines Assistant
ellie@luptonandluce.com
ext. 243

Administrative

Patricia Kwasna, Operations Director
pat@luptonandluce.com
ext. 210

Donna Young- Reception
donna@luptonandluce.com
ext. 201

Marie Weissheier – Bookkeeper
marie@luptonandluce.com
ext. 212

General E-mail
info@luptonandluce.com